Test Post

I’ve been a happy user of blogger for some time, but they’ve started screwing around with it to the point where I’m finding it difficult to use. Posts go missing or are posted several times. Comments disappear. WordPress is the most well known alternative, so I’ll try that out for a bit and see how it goes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Test Post

  1. Let’s see how comments are left in this universe.

    Sweet, and I can edit them too. Which I can’t do in blogger.

  2. anon says:

    What about from Firefox, where I am not logged in?

Leave a Reply

